Staff

Director
Dr Michael Tatley MB,ChB,FFCH (CM)S.A.,FAFPHM,FNZCPHM,B.Bus Sci(Hon)
+64 3 479 7247
michael.tatley@otago.ac.nz

Senior Medical Assessor
Dr Ruth Savage MB,BS,MSc(Clinical Pharmacology) +64 3 479 4183
ruth.savage@otago.ac.nz

Medical Assessor
Dr Jennifer Lee MBCHB, DCH, PGCertWHlth, BSc (Hon) Pharmacology
jennifer.lee@otago.ac.nz

Manager Information Systems
Janelle Ashton +64 3 479 9043
janelle.ashton@otago.ac.nz

Information Systems Analyst
Iain Sweetman MSc
iain.sweetman@otago.ac.nz

Secretary
Dianne Hanson +64 3 479 7185
dianne.hanson@otago.ac.nz

Support Staff

Kaylene Crawford +64 3 479 7833
kaylene.crawford@otago.ac.nz

Kim Cruse +64 3 479 7185
kim.cruse@otago.ac.nz

Jeannie Johnson +64 3 479 5966
jeannie.johnson@otago.ac.nz

Shayla Smith +64 3 471 6214
shayla.smith@otago.ac.nz

Shwetha Shivarudrappa +64 3 479 7251
shwetha.shivarudrappa@otago.ac.nz

Geoff Wootton +64 3 479 7251
geoff.wootton@otago.ac.nz


Research

Dr Desiree Kunac PhD +64 3 479 5915
desiree.kunac@otago.ac.nz

Professor Rhiannon Braund BSc BPharm PhD(Otago) FPS FNZCP RegPharmNZ
+ 64 3 479 5164
rhiannon.braund@otago.ac.nz

Report COVID-19 Vaccine Adverse Events here..

Medsafe Weekly Overview of Vaccine Reports
Feature image


Centre for Adverse Reactions Monitoring
(Established 1965)



Report an Adverse Reaction or Error
Medicines
Vaccines
Natural Health Products

Report

Vaping





Report a Reaction
Vaping



Report

Recreational Substances





Report a Reaction
Recreational Substances



Report

Get it on Google Play

Download on the App Store